Autumn Term 2019

INSET DAY (Students not in school)  Monday 2 September 2019

Term 1 starts at 8.30am for Yr7 & Yr11 Prefect Mentors,

Y12 (by appointment) & Y13 not in school (to be confirmed)

Tuesday 3 September 

Term 1 starts for Yrs 8, 9, 10 & 11

Y12 not in school & Y13 in for P1 with tutors and lessons from P2 (to be confirmed)
Wednesday 4 September
Term ends at 3pm Friday 25 October
October Holiday Monday 28 October - Friday 8 November
Term 2 starts all year groups Monday 11 November
Term 2 ends at 1pm Friday 20 December
Christmas Holiday Monday 23 December 2019 - Friday 3 January 2020

Spring Term 2020

INSET DAY (students not in school)                Monday 6 January 2020
Term 3 starts all year groups Tuesday 7 January 
Term 3 ends at 3pm Friday 14 February
February Holiday Monday 17 - Friday 21 February
Term 4 starts all year groups Monday 24 February
Term 4 ends at 1pm Friday 3 April 
Spring Holiday Monday 6 - Friday 17 April
  NB: Good Friday 10 April ; Easter Monday  13 April

Summer Term 2020

Term 5 starts all year groups

Monday 20 April
May Bank Holiday Monday 4 May
Term 5 ends at 3pm Friday 22 May
May Holiday Monday 25 - Friday 29 May
Term 6 starts all year groups Monday 1 June
Term 6 ends at 1pm Wednesday 22 July