Autumn term 2016
INSET DAY (Students not in school) Thursday 1 September 2016*
INSET DAY (Students not in school) Friday 2 September 2016*

Term 1 starts at 8.35am for Yr7 & Yr11 Prefect Mentors,

Y12 (by appointment) & Y13 at 9.30am

Monday 5 September 2016

Term 1 starts for Yrs 8, 9, 10 & 11

(Y12 & 13 not in except by appointment)
Tuesday 6 September 2016
Term ends at 3pm  Thursday 20 October 2016
INSET DAY (Students not in school) Friday 21 October 2016*
October Holiday Monday 24 October 2016 to Friday 28 October 2016
Term 2 starts all year groups Monday 31 October 2016
Term 2 ends at 1pm Tuesday 20 December 2016
Christmas Holiday Wednesday 21 December 2016 to Tuesday 3 January 2017

 

Spring term 2017
Term 3 starts all year groups Wednesday 4 January 2017
Term 3 ends at 3pm Thursday 9 February 2017
INSET DAY (Students not in school) Friday 10 February 2017*
February Holiday Monday 13 February 2017 to Friday 17 February 2017
Term 4 starts all year groups Monday 20 February 2017
Term 4 ends at 1pm Friday 31 March 2017
Spring Holiday

Monday 3 April 2017 to Monday 17 April 2017 

NB: Good Friday-Easter Monday = 14-17 April 2017

 

Summer term 2017
Term 5 starts all year groups Tuesday 18 April 2017
May Bank Holiday Monday 1 May 2017
Term 5 ends at 3pm Friday 26 May 2017
May Holiday Monday 29 May 2017 to Friday 2 June 2017
Term 6 starts all year groups Monday 5 June 2017
INSET DAY (students not in school) Monday 3 July 2017
Term 6 ends at 1pm Friday 21 July 2017