Mr Martyn Parker - Co-Headteacher
Click to email: m.parker@chartersschool.org.uk
Mr Richard Pilgrim - Co-Headteacher
Click to email: r.pilgrim@chartersschool.org.uk
Mrs Sue Derrick - Deputy Headteacher
Click to email: s.derrick@chartersschool.org.uk
Mr Steve Harvey - Deputy Headteacher
Click to email: s.harvey@chartersschool.org.uk
Mr Darren Hartwell - Assistant Headteacher
Click to email: d.hartwell@chartersschool.org.uk
   Mr Paul Stephenson - Assistant Headteacher
 Click to email: p.stephenson@chartersschool.org.uk

Ms Julie Adams - School Business Manager
Click to email: j.adams@chartersschool.org.uk

  Mrs Sally Cronk - Designated Safeguarding Lead
Click to email: s.cronk@chartersschool.org.uk 
Dr Nathan Green - Head of Year 10
Click to email: n.green@chartersschool.org.uk
  Mr Chris Rodgers - Head of Year 11
Click to email: c.rodgers@chartersschool.org.uk
Miss Pam Goody - Head of Year 7
Click to email: p.goody@chartersschool.org.uk
Mr Mark New - Head of Year 8
Click to email: m.new@chartersschool.org.uk
Mr John Walker - Head of Year 9
Click to email: j.walker@chartersschool.org.uk
Mr Andy Linton - Head of Year 13
Click to email: a.linton@chartersschool.org.uk
Miss Deborah Coombes - Head of Year 12
Click to email: d.coombes@chartersschool.org.uk
Ms O Morrison - Director of Sixth Form
Click to email: o.morrison@chartersschool.org.uk