The subjects within this curriculum area are as follows:

  • Biology
  • Chemistry
  • Geology
  • Physics
  • Vocational Science
Director of STEM: Mrs K Hill
Click to email: k.hill@chartersschool.org.uk 
   Science Key Stage 4 Coordinator: Mr J Chilton
 Click to email: j.chilton@chartersschool.org.uk 
   Science Key Stage 3 Coordinator: Mrs A Chaudhary
 Click to email: a.chaudhary@chartersschool.org.uk
 Biology Subject Leader: Miss B Lawson
 Click to email: b.lawson@chartersschool.org.uk
   Chemistry Subject Leader: Mrs J Goodley
 Click to email: j.goodley@chartersschool.org.uk

 

   Physics Subject Leader: Mr P Beckingham
 Click to email: p.beckingham@chartersschool.org.uk

Examination Courses

Key Stage 5

Click on the subject for more information including exam board details.

Key Stage 4

  • GCSE Biology
  • GCSE Chemistry
  • GCSE Physics
  • GCSE Double Science
  • BTEC Applied Science